WordRider Home
Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

openload.co recently stopped working

Posted by moinebs 
openload.co recently stopped working
December 08, 2016 12:14AM
hello!
openload.co plugin recently stopped working in FRD version 0.9u4.

After few second, this following error message appears:

"ERROR - JavaScript Eval Failed" error.

Sample links:

example link:
Language: SQL
https://openload.co/f/dkAXMTiLBrY
Re: openload.co recently stopped working
December 09, 2016 10:17AM
Language: SQL
http://i.imgur.com/Fpe0YXQ.png


pls help




Edited 2 time(s). Last edit at 12/09/2016 10:19AM by moinebs.
Attachments:
open | download - open.png (32 KB)
Re: openload.co recently stopped working
December 10, 2016 06:20AM
@moinebs

This must have been a transient error at their side;
your first sample link downloads fine here now
(open attachment).



Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 12/10/2016 07:10PM by TVjunkie.
Attachments:
open | download - Openload.jpg (35.4 KB)
Re: openload.co recently stopped working
December 10, 2016 09:03PM
the openload plugin first tries to download using the openload api, but the api imposes some bandwith restrictions during peak times.
when that happens the plugin then attempts to decode the constantly changing obfuscated javascript used on the webpage.
when the decoding last worked it only downloaded 1 file.

downloading at a different time of day, during openload's off-peak time, the plugin should work fine
Re: openload.co recently stopped working
December 11, 2016 02:19AM
Thanks @birchie for the additional input winking smiley
Re: openload.co recently stopped working
December 12, 2016 07:09PM
thnx but , still have the same problem
Re: openload.co recently stopped working
December 13, 2016 04:40AM
@moinebs

Please stick to what @birchie said:

> downloading at a different time of day,
> during openload's off-peak time,
> the plugin should work fine

I tried your link at 21:00 UTC (22:00 CET, 23:00 EET)
and I got the same error you do; retried the same link
some hours later (04:00 UTC, 06:00 EET) and it
downloads fine; if you are in a hurry, use your preferred
browser, or try another solution...
I don't think the devs can solve this puzzle any other way...

@birchie

I don't think it's a good idea security-wise to begin with,
since the SlimerJS team do not issue updates very often,
but is it plausible to use the SlimerJS tool (already installed
to solve Recaptchas for many plugins) to make FRD look
as if it's a genuine browser in the eyes of the openload.co
servers?
Re: openload.co recently stopped working
December 16, 2016 02:02AM
thnx guys
Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.

Click here to login